Moving Day!

friendsDear Friends and Subscribers,

I have recently set up “Dare to Be Happy” as a self-hosted site and have move to http://idaretobehappy.com/ I have requested that WordPress move my subscribers but I am not sure when this will take place. It might be best if you  come on over and “subscribe” or “follow” on your own. For the past few weeks I have been writing my posts, over at the new site and then also copying them here and publishing. I will stop doing that in the next few days, and you will not be aware of new posts unless you are redirected by WordPress or come over on your own. It is  a good time for you to reevaluate whether or not you want to continue to follow me. I sure hope you do. I am having such fun writing, and it is all the more fun when you think someone is reading it and hopefully benefiting from it. I also love to hear from you and I encourage you to jump into the discussions when you can and share your own thoughts. I will be looking for you over at the new site! Blessings to you!

Sharon

Come on over!

http://idaretobehappy.com/

Join the discussion. So glad you are here! What's on your mind?

